My First Word Press Mail

Dear Mr. Ho

I am very happy that I can use the wordpress mail to chat with you.

During this week, I have read a book named Scaredy Camp. This book is superb. I would like to recommend this book to my mates and classmates. hope you like it.

Besides, I have learnt lot of difficult words such as voracious, shove and convinced. As this words are tough, I tried something which I seldom did before — check the dictionary. I found out that checking dictionary is a perfect way to learn hard and difficult words.

This is my first mail in wordpress. I hope that it will work. Also, what is your opinion about our drama script? Please reply after receiving this mail.

Best wishes,

Kobe

Leave a Reply

