An unsporting relationship match

I was very delighted after receiving my academic report. I scored a total mark 838 during the first exam in Wah Yan Kowloon College! I hope I will have more than 900 marks in the Mid-term exam.

While my parents are meeting with the teachers, I was participating a inter-school football match: Wah Yan Kowloon College Form 1-2 vs Trinity Secondary School Form 1-4 at the school football field. We scored two goals in the first half and one goal in the second half, ended with a 3-0 win. By the way, I was very surprised that lots of student watched the game, even one of my best mates, Matthew, came and supported us!

In the afternoon, I went to my friend’s home and made a heart-shaped carrot cake. I followed the recipe and made my first home-made food in my life.  The cake is very delicious and unique.

At night, we watched the movie – Home-alone 1. It was a funny movie that my friends cannot stop laughing even though the film had finished! Next, we watched a fascinating football game –  Barcelona against Athletic Madrid.

It was an exciting match. Athletic Madrid scored fist while Barcelona scored two afterwards. Straight at the end of 45 minutes, Philip Louis, a player from Athletic Madrid tackled Messi and was given a red card by the referee, making players of both sides fighting at each other.

I was very angry after watching this tackle. Players should play fair during a match isn’t it? Why can players hitting and making others injury? We must play fair in a match! Making others injury no matter the player has good skills or doesn’t is unacceptable for me. Sport spirit and relationship is far more important than the result of the match!

 

Leave a Reply

