Chinese New Year Holiday

 

   Hi everyone. How is your Chinese New Year holiday? Anything thing special happened? Today, I am going to tell you about my unique expereinces happened this holiday.

   Yesterday, I went to my grandmother’s house, helped her serving the visitors. At noon, visitors started to come. My grandmother made lots of cakes while we were chatting happily. We spent almost two hours playing and chatting happily.

   At night, we went to Tsim Sha Tsui and watched the fire-work show. Peering at the dim sky, lots of fire-works shot into the sky, like different colors of flowers shinning in front of me. This was my first time waiting fire-work on live. The show was tremendous.

    Maybe I didn’t take enough rest on the past few days, I caught a fever and my throat is very ichi, making me often cough. I hope I can recover as soon as possible. Also, I hope that everybody can have a happy new year.

 

Leave a Reply

