Hong Kong News in 2016

Happy New Year to all my mates! Thanks for following my blog! During the past two months, there were some terrifying news happened in Hong Kong. Lets discuss these news  together and help Hong Kong to be a better place.

A few days ago, a news shocked the whole Hong Kong, Mong Kok riot. Since some people disagree that the hawkers were treated unjustly by the government, they held a parade to support the hawkers. However, the people were very impetuous. They started to throw blocks and used sticks to fight against the police.

The next day morning, I opened the television, watching the news. I was slack-jawed after hearing this news. What’s wrong with this guys? Why do they have to fight against the police? I don’t understand! 

I think that these people’s reactions are unacceptable. No matter how angry they are, they should calm down and think. But not to jabbing others. I totally agree that the police should take out the gun and shoot. This is the best way to control the people.

In 2016, I hope all people will have a happy, peaceful new year!

Leave a Reply

